You Are Invited to the Ultimate Holiday Party … ABC’s ‘The Chew: Snowed In for the Holidays‘

You Are Invited to the Ultimate Holiday Party … ABC’s ‘The Chew: Snowed In for the Holidays‘

YOU ARE INVITED TO THE ULTIMATE HOLIDAY PARTY …
‘THE CHEW: SNOWED IN FOR THE HOLIDAYS‘

Airing December 3 and 25 as Part of the “25 Days of Christmas” on ABC

“The Chew” isn’t letting a snow storm squash the holiday spirit!  Despite being snowed in, they are throwing the ultimate holiday party! Mario Batali, Michael Symon, Clinton Kelly and Carla Hall are whipping up festive dishes and crafts, while the incredible pop vocal group Human Nature serenades with fun holiday carols. “The Chew: Snowed In For the Holidays” is part of the “25 Days of Christmas” on ABC and airs Sunday, DEC. 3 (3:00 – 3:30 p.m. EST, 2:00 – 2:30 p.m. CST/PST, 1:00 – 1:30 p.m. MST) and DEC. 25 (2:00 – 2:30 p.m. EST, 1:00 – 1:30 p.m. CST, 12:00 – 12:30 p.m. MST, 11:00 – 11:30 a.m. PST), with additional airings on affiliate stations across the country.

 “The Chew” celebrates life through food – from cooking and home entertaining to exploring food trends and bringing original ideas to holiday events. The show’s Emmy® Award-winning dream team of culinary and lifestyle experts Mario Batali, Michael Symon, Clinton Kelly and Carla Hall dish up useful, creative solutions for busy viewers who want to make cooking and home entertaining easy, affordable and always fun. “The Chew” has spawned six cookbooks including, “The Chew Quick & Easy: Stress-Free Recipes for Every Occasion,” published September 26, 2017.  

Produced by Gordon Elliott’s Chew Productions for The ABC Television Network, “The Chew” is broadcast in 720 Progressive (720P), ABC’s selected HDTV format, with stereo sound. Gordon Elliott and Aimee Householder serve as executive producers.  For details, visit www.TheChew.com.

*COPYRIGHT ©2017 American Broadcasting Companies, Inc. All photography is copyrighted material and is for editorial use only. Images are not to be archived, altered, duplicated, resold, retransmitted or used for any other purposes without written permission of ABC. Images are distributed to the press in order to publicize current programming. Any other usage must be licensed. Photos posted for Web use must be at the low resolution of 72dpi, no larger than 2×3 in size.

ABC Media Relations
Lauri Hogan
(212) 456-6358
lauri.l.hogan@abc.com

Facebook:@thechewonabc
Twitter: @thechew
Instagram: @abcthechew
Hashtag: #thechew

Follow ABC Publicity on Twitter and Instagram.